Free Subscription


Free Subscription

Radio Resources International FREE SUBSCRIPTION

Back Issues

Home

News

News

HEADLINES

Archived News Items

ONLY Online Library News Items
ONLY Online Library News Items

Issue Highlights
Issue Highlights

Association Links

Association Links US

Association Links US

Association Links International

Regulatory Links

Regulatory Links

Regulatory Links

Regulatory Links

Event Calendar
Event Calendar

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Editorial Department

Advertising/Marketing

ContactUs
ContactUs

Adlink
Adlink

SuperGuide

JobSource
Jobsource

Online Transmission Newsletter
Online Transmission Newsletter

Online World News Newsletter
Online World News Newsletter

MC University
MC University

Webinars
Webinars

send page to a colleague
sendtofriend

RadioResource Media Group
Pandata Corp.
7108 S. Alton Way
Building H
Centennial CO 80112
TEL: +1-303-792-2390
FAX: +1-303-792-2391
info@RRMediaGroup.com
www.RRMediaGroup.com

Mark E. Shira
Vice President, Sales
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x101
mshira@RRMediaGroup.com

Debra Sabin
Print and Online Classified Advertising
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x103
dsabin@RRMediaGroup.com

Sharon Knell
Sales Support/Administrative Assistant
Sales Support and Advertiser Benefits Coordinator
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x100
sknell@RRMediaGroup.com


Sandra Wendelken
Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x110
swendelken@RRMediaGroup.com

Kristen Beckman
Managing Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x109
kbeckman@RRMediaGroup.com


Brad Hamilton
Graphic Designer
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x107
bhamilton@RRMediaGroup.com

Stacey Horne
Ad Production Manager
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x108
shorne@RRMediaGroup.com


Sara Wetzig
Circulation & Marketing Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x105
swetzig@RRMediaGroup.com


Melissa Richey
Executive Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x111
mrichey@RRMediaGroup.com


Paulla A. Nelson-Shira
Publisher/Editorial Director
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x112
pnelson-shira@RRMediaGroup.com

Pandata
Copyright © 2000 - 2014, Pandata Corp., All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy and Legal Statement.

AdLink