Contact US

RadioResource Media Group

Pandata Corp.
7108 S. Alton Way
Building H
Centennial CO 80112
TEL: +1-303-792-2390
FAX: +1-303-792-2391
info@RRMediaGroup.com
www.RRMediaGroup.com

Advertising Sales Team

Mark E. Shira
Vice President, Sales
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x101
mshira@RRMediaGroup.com

Debra Sabin
Classified, Display and Online Advertising
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x103
dsabin@RRMediaGroup.com

Sharon Knell
Administrative Assistant
Sales Support/Administrative Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x100
sknell@RRMediaGroup.com

Editorial Staff

Sandra Wendelken
Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x110
swendelken@RRMediaGroup.com

Kristen. Beckman
Managing Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x113
kbeckman@RRMediaGroup.com

Danny Ramey
Assistant/Web Editor
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x113
dramey@rrmediagroup.com

Production Department

Brad Hamilton
Graphic Designer
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x107
bhamilton@RRMediaGroup.com

Stacey Horne
Ad Traffic Manager / Ad Benefits Coordinator
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x108
shorne@RRMediaGroup.com

Circulation

Alicia Thorne
Circulation/Marketing Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x105
athorne@RRMediaGroup.com

Accounting/Operations

Melissa Richey
Executive Assistant
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x111
mrichey@RRMediaGroup.com

Publisher/Editorial Director

Paulla A. Nelson-Shira
Publisher/Editorial Director
TEL: +1-303-792-2390 x112
pnelson-shira@RRMediaGroup.com

Site Navigation

Close